Cigna Telehealth Service

medical advice at your fingertips, always
icon_price2@2x.png
Unlimited access to telehealth consultations
icon_quality@2x.png
Service available any time, any place

Cigna virtual consultation service is here

Staying safe and healthy has become more important than ever before. To achieve this, remote communication has become a major part of our everyday lives – and nowhere more than in medical services. To tap into the benefits of virtual health, Cigna has partnered with global virtual healthcare company Teladoc Health, the global leader in whole-person virtual care. Teladoc Health ranked #1 among direct-to-consumer providers in the J.D. Power 2021 U.S. Telehealth Satisfaction Study, reinforcing how it is setting industry standards with its unified care experience.

icon_notes_on@2x
Telehealth consultations available any time, any place

With this service, you can arrange to speak directly with trusted healthcare professionals anywhere1 in the world anytime2, all delivering a global standard of care. In many territories1 they have the qualification to diagnose, and prescribe medication (within safe prescribing guidelines). It’s convenient, fast, and easy to plan.

icon_consultation_on@2x
Rapid access to medical services

Cigna Telehealth Service enables you to schedule a phone call with a doctor typically within 1 hour, while video appointments can typically be scheduled on the same day of your initial booking request2. Phone and video consultations are available from 8am to 10pm (Hong Kong time), seven days a week (excluding public holidays).

icon_protect@2x
Access to doctors worldwide for most basic medical issues

Cigna Telehealth Service is a truly worldwide offering that puts you in touch with the best registered medical professionals from around the globe. Wherever you may be travelling in the world, you’ll have access to a global standard of care. It’s healthcare you can trust, arranged to suit your needs.

icon_complimentary_on@2x
One mobile device is the door to your virtual health consultation

Managing your telehealth virtual doctor consultations is easy – everything is handled through MyCigna app. The phone and in-app video options mean you have all the information at your fingertips whenever you need it. Using MyCigna app, you can find a doctor, choose a consultation time, and attend unlimited3 virtual consultation easily.

Customers who are insured persons of the Cigna Cathay Premier Health Plan, aged 18 or above, and who activate their account via the dedicated link are eligible to enjoy Cigna Telehealth Service.

If you meet the above eligibility requirements, please activate your account here.

For Insured Persons aged below 18, their parents (provided they are the Insured Person(s) of a Cigna Cathay Premier Health Plan) could register the Cigna Telehealth Service upon provision of relevant information and add dependant under telehealth service of MyCigna account for them, i.e. the same account will be used for the parents and the Insured Persons aged below 18.


Remarks:

  1. Subject to the regulation requirements of licensed physician to providing service in the location.
  2. Subject to operating hours and availability of doctors. If you are outside of Hong Kong, a Phone Call / Video Call will be scheduled within 24 hours.
  3. The operating hours of the Cigna Telehealth Service are from 8am to 10pm (HK time) Monday to Sunday, except for public holidays. Video consultations are subject to availability.


Useful Links

信諾視像診療服務

醫療建議隨手可及
icon_price2@2x.png
無限次使用視像診療
icon_quality@2x.png
隨時隨地使用服務

信諾一站式視像診療服務

保持安全及健康變得比以往更為重要。為實現此目標,遙距通訊已成為我們日常生活的主要部分,尤其是醫療服務。為了把握虛擬醫療的優勢,信諾與在全人虛擬護理方面領先全球的虛擬醫療保健公司Teladoc Health攜手合作。根據J.D. Power的2021年美國遠程醫療滿意度調查,Teladoc Health在直接為消費者提供服務的供應商中排名第一,有助該公司以其綜合護理經驗制定行業標準。

icon_notes_on@2x
隨時隨地接受視像診療

透過這項服務,您可以隨時2隨地1安排與來自全球各地的可靠專業醫護人員直接對話,他們均會提供達致全球標準的護理服務。許多地區的醫護人員均具備診斷及處方藥物的資格(在安全處方指引範圍內)。服務方便快捷,安排簡易。

icon_consultation_on@2x
迅速獲得醫療服務

透過信諾視像診療服務,您一般能在1小時內獲安排與醫生通話,而視像會診一般可在初步預約要求的同日內進行2。電話及視像會診的服務時段為星期一至日(公眾假期除外)的早上8時至晚上10時(香港時間)。

icon_protect@2x
就大部分基本醫療問題徵詢全球各地醫生的意見

信諾視像診療服務是真正的環球服務,讓您聯繫到來自全球各地的頂尖註冊醫護人員。無論您到世界哪個角落,都可獲得達到全球標準的護理服務。此項醫療服務值得信賴,並能切合您的需要。

icon_complimentary_on@2x
只需一部流動裝置,即可接受虛擬會診

安排醫生視像診療非常容易,所有事項均可透過MyCigna應用程式處理。使用電話通話或程式內的視像選項讓您可隨時足不出戶一鍵獲取所有資訊。通過MyCigna應用程式,您可以不受限制地3使用3個步驟輕鬆搜尋醫生,選擇會診時間,並進行視像會診。

信諾視像診療服務

客戶須為信諾國泰優越醫療保的受保人並年滿18歲或以上,即可登記使用信諾視像診療服務。

如你符合以上的申請資格,立即按此啟動你的帳戶。

如受保人為18歳以下,他們家長(須為信諾國泰優越醫療保的受保人)提供相關的資料便可登記信諾視像診療服務,並於MyCigna 的視像診療服務內添加相關的家屬到帳戶內,家長及未年滿18歳的受保人會使用同一帳戶。


  1. 視乎註冊醫生的規管要求而決定提供服務的地點。
  2. 視乎服務時間及醫生能否提供服務而定。如您身在海外,語音電話/視像電話則將會在24小時內安排。
  3. 視像診療服務的服務時間為星期一至日早上8時至晚上10時(香港時間),不包括公眾假期。視像診療視乎服務供應情況而定。


前往以下網頁的連結,由信諾提供