Limited Offer March Lucky Draw

1.“Cigna March Lucky Draw” (the “Campaign”) is organized and sponsored by Cigna Worldwide Life Insurance Company Limited and Cigna Worldwide General Insurance Company Limited (collectively “Cigna”). The promotion period is from March 1, 2019 to March 31, 2019 , both dates inclusive.

2.Individual who shows interest in Cigna’s insurance products by submitting his or her name, contact number and / or email address through any contact form on www.cigna.com.hk (excluding CS form & Smart Health page) is entitled to one (1) lucky draw entry. For details of information to be collected and relevant use, please refer to the Personal Information Collection Statement (“PICS”) in the contact form.

3.Each individual is entitled to one entry and one chance for the lucky draw only.

4.Personal data collected will be used for future promotion purpose including direct marketing with participants' consent.

5.Lucky draw will be held on April 15, 2019 and the result will be posted on Sing Tao Daily, The Standard and Cigna Hong Kong’s corporate website (www.cigna.com.hk) on April 25, 2019.

6.There are three prizes in this campaign. The 1st grand prize winner will be entitled to Marketplace by Jasons vouchers valued at HK$3,800, 2nd prize winner will be entitled to Marketplace by Jasons vouchers valued at HK$2,000, 3rd prize winner will be entitled to Marketplace by Jasons vouchers valued at HK$1,200 (“Voucher”).

7.The prize winner will be notified by Cigna Hong Kong’s Customer Service team within 7 days after the Lucky Draw. Verification of personal identity may be required by Cigna. Prize redemption will be available from May 1st – May 15th, 2019.

8.Vendors, employees & their families of Cigna are not eligible to participate in the Campaign.

9.Voucher cannot be redeemed for cash and must be collected during the period as specified by Cigna. Cigna shall not be liable or responsible for any matters in relation to the offer of the Voucher and its terms of use. All matters and disputes in relation to the Voucher, including but not limited to its use, shall be resolved directly with the relevant suppliers.

10.In the event of any disputes in relation to the Campaign, Cigna reserves the absolute right for final determination.

11.In case of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of the offer, the English version shall prevail.

Remarks:

10 Life’s high-end Medical Insurance Category includes:

High end medical: Semi-Private room, Low deductible ($8000-$25000), Adult

High end medical: Semi-Private room, Low deductible ($8000-$25000), Pre-retiree

Trade Promotion Competition License No. 51814

限時三月大抽獎

1.信諾三月限時大抽獎 (「本活動」)由信諾環球人壽保險有限公司及信諾環球保險有限公司(「信諾」)舉辦及贊助。活動推廣期為2019年3月1日至3月31日止,包括首尾兩天。

2.凡於信諾網站www.cigna.com.hk透過產品查詢表格留下聯絡方法之客戶(不包括客戶服務表格及SmartHealth 網誌表格),可獲抽獎機會一次。有關個人資料的收集目的及用途,請參閱該表格內的信諾個人資料收集聲明(“PICS”)。

3.每人只限參加活動一次,每位參加者亦只可享一次中獎機會。

4.在參加者同意下,本活動所收集之個人資料將會被信諾使用及/或轉移我的個人資料作直接促銷,包括任何促銷資訊。

5.抽獎將於2019年4月15日進行。抽獎結果將於2019年4月25日刊登於星島日報、英文虎報 (The Standard),及信諾網站(www.cigna.com.hk) 內。

6.本抽獎設有獎品三份,頭獎得奬者可獲港幣3,800元之Marketplace by Jasons現金禮劵,二獎得奬者可獲港幣2,000元之Marketplace by Jasons現金禮劵,三獎得奬者可獲港幣1,200元之Marketplace by Jasons現金禮劵。

7.得獎者於抽獎日後七(7)天內將獲信諾以電話通知領奬。信諾可要求得奬者於領取奬品時提供身份證明文件以核實身份。得奬者須於2019年5月1日至5月15日期間領獎。

8.信諾的合作夥伴, 其員工及親屬不得參加本活動。

9.獎品不能兌換現金及必須於指定領奬限期內領取。信諾不會對送出之禮劵及其使用條款承擔任何義務及責任。有關禮劵包括但不限於其質量和規格和用途合適性的所有事宜及爭議,應直接與相關供應商聯絡。

10.如有任何爭議,信諾保留最終決定權。

11.中英文文本如有任何差異,一切以英文文本為準。

備註:

10Life高端醫保指定類別包括:

【類別一】成人,男性,半私家房,HK$8,000-25,000墊底費

【類別二】準退休,男性,私家房,HK$8,000-25,000墊底費

推廣生意的競賽牌照號碼 :    51814